Computerz101

Testimonials I received for Computer Repair, Web Design & Internet Marketing near Portland, OR

Please keep in mind this is only some of my reviews & testimonials I am still gathering them all to add to my website please bear with me.


Visit our Google Place Page to find out more information and to read reviews from our customers.

8 Reviews from everyone


Patrick Shalvay reviewed a month ago

Quality 3 / 3

I get great service at a great price, no body better at explaining how advertizing works for me and my business on the web


Mary Rodriguez reviewed a month ago

Quality 3 / 3

It's ironic how things always work for the best! Michael is heaven sent! His work is supreme and his expertise is at the highest. Michael has an array of knowledge, efficiency and tools to provide the most optimal solution for our computer & technology needs. He is diligent in his time, and understands the sense of urgency. Thank goodness the first repair person from a different company turned us away and still don't know how Michael came to our rescue, nevertheless; what an amazing turn out for us! Michael… “You are the Best and we are Honored to have you as our go to Guy”! Computerz101 Thank you!


Dale Cox reviewed 2 months ago

Quality 3 / 3

Michael at Computerz101 has provided excellent PC troubleshooting and repair for my computers. Knowledgable, fast, and thorough. A constant source of creative savvy and good advice on hardware, software, systems and security. Always a quick response and good communication.


Mary Felix reviewed 2 months ago

Quality 3 / 3

Michael has done a fantastic job with my laptop and the computers at work. I would trust no one else to work on them. He always gives me helpful advice on what I want to accomplish, he listens, and tells me what was wrong in a language that I can understand.


Sidney Thompson reviewed 2 months ago

Quality 3 / 3

Computerz101 put a security system on my home network quickly and on time. He ha also repaired a number of computers for me quickly and inexpensively. He often does work in his neighborhood and is able to help the average home user.


A Google User reviewed 8 months ago

Overall 3 / 3

I have used Michael at Computerz101 on many occasions for computer repair, website design, and many other services. Thank you soo much for being there whenever I have needed you. Sabrina Tucson, AZ


A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

Overall 3 / 3

I have Mike do my SEO I've had such success I was able to cancel all my ads in the physical books saving me thousands in advertising a year. He keeps my business first page with all keywords. Two thumbs up!


A Google User reviewed 2 years ago

Overall 3 / 3

I've been working with Computerz101 for the past year for a couple of websites and several computer emergencies. Computerz101 is fast, efficient and knowledgable. I've been completely satisfied with the work performed. I would not hesitate to recommend Computerz101 to others. Jude Gilford, Money Awareness Program


Reviews from around the web: insiderpages.com (3) - judysbook.com (1)


Thumbtack Reviews:

Visit our Thumbtack Page to find out more information and to read reviews from our customers.

Reviews

August 20, 2011


Michael at Computerz 101, helped get my computer up and running fast and the cost was very affordable.

Thanks Computerz 101

– Mike

August 17, 2011


Having to look for a good business that knows about realness and doing go business is stressful if you cant find the right person or business. Computerz101- Computer Repair in Tucson, AZ
have giving my company a new breath of fresh air in getting back in the entertainment business. Thank you Computerz101- Computer Repair for helping me with the best website on the market...

– Sheladon

August 16, 2011


I have been associated with Michael for several years and whenever I've needed help with my computer or design of my site, Michael was always there with expert advice. He is prompt, honest and extremely knowlegeable in all areas regarding computers and I never hesitate to recommend his services.

– Vinny

August 12, 2011


Yelp Reviews:

Visit our Yelp Page to find out more information and to read reviews from our customers.

Coming soon…


Facebook Review:

Chet Weld

Michael is quite skilled at fixing whatever is wrong with your computer. He'll ...come to your house, if requested, and his rates beat anyone else's that I know of. He's quite personal and he's great at follow-up. Who do you know that calls or emails to find out how your doing? Michael is the best!


Letter of Referral:


Adobe Tax Service & Accounting LLC

4626 E. Ft. Lowell Rd, Suite R

Tucson, Arizona 85712

Phone (520) 886-1075

Fax (520) 886-1611

E-mail: terry@adobetax.tuccoxmail.com


TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:


As the owner of a small business, I can appreciate a “working computer”. Michael has done great with my computers and software issues. He has researched the things that needed to be corrected, worked great with my software providers, and streamlined all of my computer network connections.  He is professional, hard working and I have often referred him to other associates and friends.


I would highly recommend him to anyone!!  Thanks Michael!!



Terry E. Cassille

Accountant, Tax Preparer


What People are saying about Computerz101 here in Portland, Oregon.

Giant George All propeller-heads are cleared for takeoff...the website is back up www.giantgeorge.com and with a new, albeit, temporary look. I want to thank Michael http://www.computerz101.com/
for all of his hard work and for the CPR on the site...you are my propeller hero.


Michael has been a God sent for me. I have worked with a computer for years as I do my husbands company books. But, I did not understand how they worked and was scared to death of them. I found Michael last year and I am amazed how much he has taught me and how much more comfortable I am with the computer. His service is outstanding. He gets to my office as soon as possible and listens and explains everything. Last week I discovered my computer would not shut down. I contacted him immediately. This happened on a Tuesday. My computer was in trouble. So I decided to have Michael build me a new one. I had payroll going out early Friday morning. Michael built the new computer,loaded everything and had everything back to normal by Thursday afternoon. Never would I have dreamed this was possible. I had payroll ready and I love my new computer. Thank God for Michael !!!  I know I can call him and he will be here and have me up and going.

Nancy Munson
B.C. Construction,Inc.
Sec


Computerz101 has been taking care of us for almost 3 years.   We rely on our computers for a small business and to keep in touch with friends and family.  Michael has never failed to come quickly to our rescue.  No matter what problems, he fixes them.    We are very satisfied with his service and pricing, we highly recommend Computerz101.    Mario & Robin


Hello Michael,

Below is my testimonial for your work well done:

Computerz101 came to our small office and quickly resolved our network and computer issue. We had already had a couple of other IT guys and they had not been able to figure out what the problem was. However, the Computerz101 associate researched our problem and quickly found a solution the same day within minutes.

We will definitely use Computerz101 again in the future for our computer and network needs. The associates at Computerz101 are easily accessible and flexible to meet their clients need. They solved our problem and gave us great advice for other computer topics!

A Happy Customer,


Chris J.
Succeeding President

Tucson Office, Con-Cor Int.



Excellent Experience with Computerz101‎

 By Jude - Apr 30, 2010

I've been working with Computerz101 for the past year for a couple of websites and several computer emergencies. Computerz101 is fast, efficient and knowledgable. I've been completely satisfied with the work performed. I would not hesitate to recommend Computerz101 to others. Jude Gilford, Money Awareness Program‎

maps.google.com

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate

Website Design‎

 By mackcmc - Apr 8, 2010

Computerz101 Repair & Website Design I would like to thank Computerz101 Repair & Website Design for doing such an awesome job with the set up and design of my website. I want you to know that I am very pleased with the quality of service your company has provided. I sincerely appreciate your quick responsiveness and your professionalism in the way you conduct your business. I would highly recommend your company to others because of the satisfactory service you provide. I look forward to doing business with your company for years to come. Charlotte Mack www.africanartvillage‎

maps.google.com

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate



You can post this:

We've known Michael for several years. He's always been prompt to reply, and very quick to service. The most recent problem we had with our system required him to reformat and solve a difficult problem. He returned a beautifully working system within 1 day. Fast worker, fair pricing. Thank you, Michael!

Dennis & Martha



Name: Jose and Cindy`

Phone: XXX-XXXX

comments: Michael,


Thanks again for everything...it is so nice to have someone like you who can fix things so quickly and who has integrity in what he does.


Our new system is working like a dream thanks to you.  


Sincerely,

Jose and Cindy Ramirez



Date: Thursday, January 27, 2011, 3:47 PM

My first association with Michael Knowles at computerz101 was when we called for computer problems at my office October- 2010 Michael came and took care of the issues we had right a way. I was very impressed with the vast knowledge that he displayed in the computers field.

In fact we called back one other time in which he replaced our hard dive that crashed, once again Michael repaired our computer in very professional way, fast and Izzy and we were able to return to work.

Michael also build for my company a Webb site from start to finish, we hope to work with Michael in the future as well.

Great service good value.

 superglassbestrvglass.com

 

Hi Michael

 I hope everything is going well for you, I am sure you are busy, but that is good thing.

I just wanted to thank you for the great job you did on my Computer It not only runs faster, but also the virus software is really helping.

I really do appreciate you dropping everything to get my computer back up and running after  it failed.

If you want to use me for a reference please feel free to do so. I will have no problem recommending you to everyone that I know. I was really surprised that you able to recover almost everything I had installed on my computer along with my email and work for my company that was gone forever.

You did a great job and thank you very much

Take Care

 Rob Larson didn’t use on computer repair expert

 

 

Robbin Larson

tinner44@earthlink.net

EarthLink Revolves Around You.



Michael,


I truly appreciate the patience he had in walking me through part of the process of building a website along with the paypal buttons as well. The price is very reasonable and he delivered even with the changes I had. Thanks so much, Ronda

 

After working with numerous other web site design companies in Tucson,

Computerz101 delivered just as they promised. Michael was able to achieve

all the tasks I asked of him, and he did it with super fast and very affordable service.

I will no longer have to look for another web site design company, I found a keeper!

 

 

Audrey Felice

CEO Just Peachy LLC


Other new testimonials are on Thumbtack.com about 3-5 of them…



12/6/11

I was extremely pleased with the work done my Michael from Computerz 101.  I use my computer for business and had a severe hard drive crash.  Unknown to me my backup drive had crashed too so we had no access to our data.  Michael was able to quickly diagnose the problem and recover most of the data on the drive.  We were back up and running in a short time.  It was great dealing with a computer expert at Computerz 101.

Joe D.,  Vail AZ


Mike ‎ - Mar 16, 2012

I have Mike do my SEO I' ve had such success I was able to cancel all my ads in the physical books saving me thousands in advertising a year. He keeps my business first page with all keywords. Two thumbs up!

Copyright © 2015 Computerz101 | Sitemap | Contact Us

SEO Portland | Web Design Portland | Computer Repair Portland

Website Development & Marketing by: Computerz101.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Portland SEO Portland web design Portland computer repair Portland OR (503) 828-3037

TESTIMONIALS

Mike Holmes reviewed 6 months ago

Overall 3 / 3

I have Mike do my SEO I've had such success I was able to cancel all my ads in the physical books saving me thousands in advertising a year. He keeps my business first page with all keywords. Two thumbs up!

We've known Michael for several years. He's always been prompt to reply, and very quick to service. The most recent problem we had with our system required him to reformat and solve a difficult problem. He returned a beautifully working system within 1 day. Fast worker, fair pricing. Thank you, Michael! ~ Dennis & Martha